All My Sins Forgiven and All My Sicknesses Healed

Healing Whispers – Migraine

Healing Whispers – 8/06/16

Migraine

If you are suffering from migraine – This is an oppression in your head that pressing in on your mind, emotions and body. It might be a daily migraine where you are waking up with oppression over your mind.

I had an impression of a weight, like an elephant, sitting on your mind, causing you be in pain and held down.

So place your hand over the top of your head and pray these words with me:-

“Thank you Jesus that you have provided for my healing at the cross. I take authority over this spirit of oppression and command my body to come back in line with what your word declares. I speak health, strength and wholeness to my body and mind and I declare that every trace of migraine be destroyed and my body is now made whole and restored into fullness of health. I declare that I am healed by the power and grace of God. ”

You do not need a person to pray with you, but if it helps find a believer who will stand with you. God has provided your healing at the cross, it is for you to receive it and live in the fullness of all he has given to you.

“By His stripes you were healed.” 1 Peter 2:24

“He has forgiven all my sins and healed all my sicknesses” Psalm 103:3

“Wherever he went–in villages, cities, or the countryside–they brought the sick out to the marketplaces. They begged him to let the sick touch at least the fringe of his robe, and all who touched him were healed.” Mark 6:56

Just in case you are unsure, a little reminder of God’s grace in healing:-

God’s love for me is unconditional, it is not based on anything you do, it is not based upon your performance, and it is consistent. His grace to me, His favour to me, His acceptance of me, is embraced in His unconditional love of me.

You do not have do anything to merit healing, being made whole in your body is an act of scandalous grace given without reserve at the cross.

You do not have to qualify to receive healing, because Christ has already qualified you at the cross.

Grace has given you the free gift of wholeness, in your body, soul and spirit; it is an unchanging, unending gift. God loves you, this all powerful, omnipotent, glorious, beautiful, wonderful, infinite source of love has freely given you all things through the finished work of the cross.

Healing is for everyone, it is simply believing that God has provided it for me, thanking him for it, and embracing his generous gift.”

Leave a comment